YONSEI UNIVERSITY College of Engineering

Sidemenu

Beginning of Contents

Architecture & Architectural Engineering
Byungseon S. Kim
Ph.D. (1992, Texas A&M University), Environmental Design Studio, Environmental Control, CAD, Building Performance Simulation
sean@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2791
http://bs97.yonsei.ac.kr/
Ghang Lee
Ph.D. (Georgia Institute of Technology), Building Information Modeling (BIM)
glee@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5785
http://big.yonsei.ac.kr
Hongchul Rhim
Ph.D. (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Structural Engineering
hcrhim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2792
http://asisl.yonsei.kr
Hyoseon Park
Ph.D. (Ohio State University), Structural Engineering
hspark@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2794
http://highrise.yonsei.ac.kr
Jooeun Sung
jooeunsung@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2785
http://openplus.yonsei.ac.kr
Junhee Kim
junhkim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2783
Kang, Youngcheol
yckang@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2789
Construction Engineering and Project Management
Kappyo Hong
Ph.D. (University of Colorado at Boulder), Structural Engineering
kappyo@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2787
http://highrise.yonsei.ac.kr/~sel2000/
Moongyu Choi
M.Arch (Columbia University), Architectural Design
moonchoi@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5784
Sangho Lee
Doctor of Engineering, in Architectural Engineering / Osaka University, Architectural Design and Urban Design
sanghoyi@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2790
http://space-yonsei.com
Sanghoon Youm
syoum@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2793
Sangyun Lee
M.Arch (Harvard University), Architectural Design
sangyunl@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5787
Seungbok Leigh
Arch.D.(University of Michigan), Building Environmental Technology and Sustainable Building Design
sbleigh@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5782
http://bet.yonsei.ac.kr
Sohn, Dong Wook
Ph.D. University of Washington, Dept. of Urban Design & Planning
sohndw@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2788
Architectural Planning/Urban Design
Sumin Kim
Ph.D. Seoul National University
kimsumin@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2782
http://bemlab.yonsei.ac.kr
Building Environment & Materials Lab
Sungwoo Kim
Ph.D. (University of Michigan), Architectural Design, History, and Theory
ksw412@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2786
http://www.yarchis.com
Taehoon Hong
Ph.D. & Purdue University, Construction Engineering and Management
hong7@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5788
http://suscom.yonsei.ac.kr
Taeyeon Kim
Ph.D. (The University of Tokyo), Building Environmental Technology
tkim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5783
http://bet.yonsei.ac.kr

Display Page Loading Image

Loading ...

Loading ...

x
x