YONSEI UNIVERSITY College of Engineering

Sidemenu

Beginning of Contents

Materials Science and Engineering
Aloysius Soon
Ph.D. University of Sydney
Alexander von Humboldt Fellow, Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Materials theory and simulation

aloysius.soon@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5839
http://materials-theory.org
Aron Walsh
Cheolmin Park
Ph.D. (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Polymers
cmpark@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2833
http://www.nano-polymers.net
Daehong Ko
Ph.D. (Stanford University, 1993), Electronic Materials
dhko@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2854
http://semicon.yonsei.ac.kr
Dalyoung Khang
Ph.D(Seoul National Univ.), Flexible/stretchable electronics and materials
dykhang@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5835
-
Dohyang Kim
Ph.D. (Oxford University), Physical metallurgy
dohkim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2841
http://nsml.yonsei.ac.kr
Donghyun Bae
Ph.D. (University of Michigan), Mechanical Metallurgy
donghyun@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5831
http://metal.yonsei.ac.kr/~mechalab/
Dongjoon Min
Ph.D. (Tokyo University), Chemical metallurgy
chemical@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2840
http://chemical.yonsei.ac.kr/chemical
Doojin Choi
Ph.D. (University of Washington, 1986), Thin Film Materials
drchoidj@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2852
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/tfml
Heonjin Choi
Ph D. (Yonsei University, 1996), Nano Materials
hjc@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5849
http://hjchoi.yonsei.ac.kr
Hyunchul Sohn
Ph.D. (University of California, Berkeley, 1993), Nano Integration
hyunchul.sohn@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5850
http://yonsei.websight.ne.kr
Hyungho Park
Docteur (Universite de Bordeaux I, 1988), Nano-Hybrid Optic and Electronic Materials
hhpark@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2853
http://mclab.yonsei.ac.kr
Il Sohn
ilsohn@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5837
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/exmet
Jaechul Pyun
Dr.rer.nat. (Saarland University, 2001), Bio Sensor
jcpyun@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5851
http://biosystem.yonsei.ac.kr
Jaemin Myoung
Ph.D. (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), Semiconductor Engineering
jmmyoung@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2843
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/iemr
Jang-Ung Park
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
jang-ung@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2851
http://wearablelab.net
Jinwoo Park
Ph.D. (Massachusetts Institute of Technoloby), Materials Engineering
jwpark09@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5834
http://interface.yonsei.ac.kr
Jongill Hong
Ph. D. (Stanford University, 1999), Magnetic Materials
hong.jongill@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5846
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/smdl
Jooho Moon
Ph.D. (University of Florida, 1996), Colloid Materials
jmoon@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2855
http://nfml.yonsei.ac.kr
Kwangbum Kim
Ph.D. (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Materials Electrochemistry
kbkim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2839
http://web.yonsei.ac.kr/echemlab
Lee Kyu Hyoung
Ph.D. Yonsei University
khlee2018@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2850
Thermoelectric materials, Electrides
Myeongkyu Lee
Ph.D. (Stanford University), Photonic materials
myeong@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2832
http://optics.yonsei.ac.kr
Seong-Ju Hwang
Ph. D. (Universite Bordeaux I, FRANCE) Physico-Chimie de la Matiere Condensee I.C.M.C.B.-C.N.R.S.
hwangsju@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2852
http://anml21.yonsei.ac.kr
Solid State Chemistry
Wooyoung Lee
Ph.D. (University of Cambridge), Nano devices
wooyoung@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2834
http//spintronics.yonsei.ac.kr
Wooyoung Shim
Ph.D. Northwestern University,Large-area nanofabrication/nanodevice
wshim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2857
http://mse.yonsei.ac.kr/
Yongbeom Lim
Ph.D. (Seoul Nat"l Univ), NanoBiomaterials
yblim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5836
http://bionano.yonsei.ac.kr
Yongsoo Cho
Ph D. (Alfred University, 1997), Electronic & Photovoltaic Materials
ycho@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5848
http://mse.yonsei.ac.kr/~ycho
Youngkook Lee
Ph.D. (Yonsei University), Phase transformation
yklee@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2831
http://phase.yonsei.ac.kr

Display Page Loading Image

Loading ...

Loading ...

x
x