YONSEI UNIVERSITY College of Engineering

Sidemenu

Beginning of Contents

Industrial Engineering
Biswajit Sarkar
Ph.D. (Jadavpur University, India, 2010), Appl. Maths.-Operations Research
bsarkar@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-4015
http://www.drbiswajitsarkar.com
Operations Research, Non-linear Optimization, Non-linear Programming
Bongju Jeong
Ph. D. (Pennsylvania State University, 1993), Manufacturing Systems Engineering, SCM
bongju@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-4013
http://psm.yonsei.ac.kr
Byungdo Chung
bd.chung@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-3875
Changouk Kim
Ph.D. (Purdue Univ. 1996), Logistics Information Engineering
kimco@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-2711
http://isd.yonsei.ac.kr
Choonseong Leem
Ph. D. (University of California, Berkeley, 1992), Industrial Information Systems
leem@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-4011
http://itr.yonsei.ac.kr
Heejun Park
Ph. D. (George Washington University, 2001), Knowledge and Service Management
h.park@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5717
http://ksm.yonsei.ac.kr
Junghoon Mo
j.mo@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5729
http://nemo.yonsei.ac.kr
Kwangwon Ahn
Ph.D. (Oxford University, 2013), Financial Economics
k.ahn@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-4017
http://ahn.yonsei.ac.kr
Asset Pricing Theory, Macroeconomics, Econophysics
Kyongjoo Oh
Ph. D. (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology), Financial Information Engineering
johanoh@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5720
http://felab.yonsei.ac.kr
Kyungsup Kim
Ph. D. (North Carolina State University, 1993), Simulation/Material Handing Systems/SCM
kyungkim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-4012
http://las.yonsei.ac.kr
Soyoung Sohn
Ph. D (University of Pittsburgh, 1989), Quality/Reliability/Data Mining, Technology Management
sohns@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-4014
http://isl.yonsei.ac.kr
Wooju Kim
Ph. D. (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, 1994), Management Information Systems
wkim@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5716
http://iwec.yonsei.ac.kr
Yonggu Ji
Ph. D. (Purdue University, 2001), Human-Computer Interaction, e-HR
yongguji@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5721
http://interaction.yonsei.ac.kr
Younghoon Lee
Ph.D. (Columbia University, 1992), Systems Optimization/SCM/Operation Management
youngh@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-4813
http://sol.yonsei.ac.kr
Youngsang Cho
y.cho@yonsei.ac.kr
2123-5727

Display Page Loading Image

Loading ...

Loading ...

x
x