YONSEI UNIVERSITY College of Engineering

Sidemenu

Beginning of Contents

Integrated Technology
Chanbyoung Chae
cbchae@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5847
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
Gunhee Han
gunhee@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5835
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
Hyunjung Shim
Ph.D. (CARNEGIE MELLON University), Computer vision & graphics & image processing, Computer engineering
kateshim@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5832
Jangyeon Kwon
jangyeon@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5837
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
JeongGil Ko
Ph.D.(Johns Hopkins University)
jeonggil.ko@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5813
http://jeonggil.ko.eis-lab.org
Mobie Computing ; Embedded Systems
Jiwon Seo
jiwon.seo@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5834
http://stl.yonsei.ac.kr
Jongduk Baek
jongdukbaek@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5834
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
Jongseok Lee
jong-seok.lee@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5846
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
Jongsouk Yeo
jongsoukyeo@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5838
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
Jungwoo Oh
jungwoo.oh@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5831
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
Minho Ka
kaminho@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5840
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
Moowhan Shin
mwshin@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5839
http://sit.yonsei.ac.kr
Shiho Kim
shiho@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5836
http://stl.yonsei.ac.kr
Songkuk Kim
Ph.D. University of Michigan
songkuk@yonsei.ac.kr
032-749-5842
http://devcms.yonsei.ac.kr/faculty/name_search.do?mode=view&userId=pp%2FBSGVM217v3neP2q7QMw%3D%3D

Display Page Loading Image

Loading ...

Loading ...

x
x